Sunday, 20 May 2012

Eric Prydz Presents Pryda Disc 1

Genre: Electronic
Eric Prydz's Pryda is finally here.But it is released under his alias Pryda. The content of the album is pure quality throughout. Almost all the tracks would put you in a trance like state. Pryda really impressed on this one as the progressive and uplifting nature of the songs creates a perfect atmosphere for everyone that enjoys electronic dance music.
The track which I enjoyed the most was "Allien" which was just perfect. Other tracks which I enjoyed were "Agag", "Beyond 8", "Hardrock Lausanne", "You" and "Pjanoo (Eric's Intro Edit)".
Conclusion, this was a very good album. Maybe a masterpiece from the Swede. Well we have to wait and see. But excellence is what you get from Eric Prydz so no surprise at all
Grade +A
Tracklist: Dics 1
01 – Shadows
02 – Agag
03 – Beyond 8
04 – Javlar
05 – Sunburst
06 – Hardrock Lausanne
07 – You
08 – SW4
09 – Leja
10 – Mighty Love (Instrumental)
11 – Allein
12 – You (Interlude)
13 – Pjanoo (Eric’s Intro Edit)

No comments:

Post a Comment